• Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Jeff Shick

    November 5, 2018

    Michael made the home mortgage process easy for me. Whenever I had a question, he had the answer. He was even able to move up my closing date by two weeks so I could get into the house sooner! Overall the service was great and I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Tallahassee area that is looking to buy.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Susan Morgan

    October 31, 2018

    Michael ensured the process went smoothly from beginning to end. I appreciate it.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Jason Regnier

    October 9, 2018

    Everything went great

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Ryan Dailey

    September 11, 2018

    Michael is very helpful and stays connected with the customer every step of the way

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Jessica Beaudoin

    September 5, 2018

    Michael helped my husband and I through the unexpected long and tedious closing on our home. He always let us know what he needed from us in a timely manner. &He was very responsive!

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Jonathan Bourcier

    August 28, 2018

    He was very helpful throughout this whole process even with how crazy the last few weeks were. Also I loved that he showed up at the signing.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Leah Trawick

    August 24, 2018

    Michael lead us every step of the way when it came to applying/ receiving our loan, for our beautiful new home.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Peyton Price

    August 16, 2018

    Michael was very knowledgeable and efficient. He got things done before they were due instead of waiting until the last minute.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    James Gregory

    August 1, 2018

    Start to finish Michael was on top of every detail of our mortgage. I have purchased four homes over the years and this was the easiest. Super job!

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Gary Shiver

    July 31, 2018

    Micheal made the loan process painless. His attention to detail and prompt communication was key to a quick turnaround. We love our new home and it was a great experience. I highly recommend Micheal.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Linda Gregory

    July 30, 2018

    Michael made the process easy and convenient. We really appreciated his level of knowledge.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    John Hicks

    July 26, 2018

    I couldn’t have asked for better! Michael did an awesome job through the entire process not only communicating with me but all parties involved. He was my go to reference for all of my questions. His advice and knowledge of every step of the process made this experience an enjoyable one. By far the best home buying experience I’ve had yet!

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Keren Blount

    July 19, 2018

    Mr. Forslund remained on task throughout the loan process. He always kept us informed and updated us on any changes. He was always available to answer questions and responded quickly. It wad a great experience. I would most definitely refer him. Great work Mr. Forslund.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Brendan Hiller

    July 11, 2018

    Fast and easy

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Daryn Wilkins

    July 9, 2018

    I found working with Michel to be a experience and found him to be able to help me understand any questions I had

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Joshua McClellan

    July 2, 2018

    I really appreciated the communication between Michael and I. As soon as there was a status update, he let me know. And he was very quick to respond if I had any questions. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth and stress free. I would definitely recommend Michael to anyone searching for a loan officer.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Linda Rowland

    June 7, 2018

    Michael and his team were professional and diligent. They were patient and persistent at each step, to ensure this loan was approved. I would definitely recommend and would use Michael in the future.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Michael DeFeudis

    May 20, 2018

    Michael went far beyond the call of duty on this one. He not only provided the financing, he held the baton from start to finish, teaching, guiding, and consistently communicating along the way. Through crossing the finish line at closing, Michael showed extraordinary character and personal commitment to myself and my investment goals. Absolutely ready to work on another project with Fairway and Michael Forslund.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Terenycia Little

    May 12, 2018

    Mr. Forslund was quick and efficient. He made the experience so easy by allowing us to e-sign and upload all of the necessary documentation. He kept us updated throughout the process. It was pretty quick and painless. He was also very kind and professional every time my husband spoke to him on the phone.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Pravin Mate

    May 8, 2018

    Michael had helped me thorughout process of mortgage loan and it was very pleasant experience working with him.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Oriene Thomas

    May 7, 2018

    He was super helpful and demonstrated that he really cares about the person and not simply statistics. I got lucky with him as my loan officer.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Henry Wong

    May 6, 2018

    He builds the confidence that you need on this process. I will recomende him blind folded

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Shannon Kung

    May 4, 2018

    Michael was knowledgeable and responsive to our many questions as first time homebuyers. My wife and I are both happy with the service that he and his team provided.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Delores Downing

    May 4, 2018

    Michael was very professional, pleasant and stayed in touch without being pushy as we searched for the right home. He was very accessible and responded quickly to our calls and emails. He is very knowledgeable. The emails that were generated at each step of the process contained very good information.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Teresa Mathew

    May 2, 2018

    Michael is extremely knowledgeable of the home buying process. He was always available to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Jim Underwood

    May 1, 2018

    He worked with us and our difficulties. Mike let us know we’ll in advance everything we would need for an approval. Mike kept in contact with us and quickly answered all questions we had.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Wayne Little

    April 30, 2018

    Mike is absolutely the best , he made the process super easy.