• Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Keren Blount

    July 19, 2018

    Mr. Forslund remained on task throughout the loan process. He always kept us informed and updated us on any changes. He was always available to answer questions and responded quickly. It wad a great experience. I would most definitely refer him. Great work Mr. Forslund.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Brendan Hiller

    July 11, 2018

    Fast and easy

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Daryn Wilkins

    July 9, 2018

    I found working with Michel to be a experience and found him to be able to help me understand any questions I had

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Joshua McClellan

    July 2, 2018

    I really appreciated the communication between Michael and I. As soon as there was a status update, he let me know. And he was very quick to respond if I had any questions. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth and stress free. I would definitely recommend Michael to anyone searching for a loan officer.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Linda Rowland

    June 7, 2018

    Michael and his team were professional and diligent. They were patient and persistent at each step, to ensure this loan was approved. I would definitely recommend and would use Michael in the future.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Michael DeFeudis

    May 20, 2018

    Michael went far beyond the call of duty on this one. He not only provided the financing, he held the baton from start to finish, teaching, guiding, and consistently communicating along the way. Through crossing the finish line at closing, Michael showed extraordinary character and personal commitment to myself and my investment goals. Absolutely ready to work on another project with Fairway and Michael Forslund.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Terenycia Little

    May 12, 2018

    Mr. Forslund was quick and efficient. He made the experience so easy by allowing us to e-sign and upload all of the necessary documentation. He kept us updated throughout the process. It was pretty quick and painless. He was also very kind and professional every time my husband spoke to him on the phone.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Pravin Mate

    May 8, 2018

    Michael had helped me thorughout process of mortgage loan and it was very pleasant experience working with him.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Oriene Thomas

    May 7, 2018

    He was super helpful and demonstrated that he really cares about the person and not simply statistics. I got lucky with him as my loan officer.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Henry Wong

    May 6, 2018

    He builds the confidence that you need on this process. I will recomende him blind folded

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Shannon Kung

    May 4, 2018

    Michael was knowledgeable and responsive to our many questions as first time homebuyers. My wife and I are both happy with the service that he and his team provided.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Delores Downing

    May 4, 2018

    Michael was very professional, pleasant and stayed in touch without being pushy as we searched for the right home. He was very accessible and responded quickly to our calls and emails. He is very knowledgeable. The emails that were generated at each step of the process contained very good information.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Teresa Mathew

    May 2, 2018

    Michael is extremely knowledgeable of the home buying process. He was always available to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Jim Underwood

    May 1, 2018

    He worked with us and our difficulties. Mike let us know we’ll in advance everything we would need for an approval. Mike kept in contact with us and quickly answered all questions we had.

  • Reviews for Michael Forslund

    Wayne Little

    April 30, 2018

    Mike is absolutely the best , he made the process super easy.